Working with Revive Old Posts Sharing Queue
This is a Pro Feature! Purchase the Pro version of Revive Old Posts here.
Purchasing the Revive Old Posts Business or Marketer plans lets you manipulate the sharing queue before posts are sent out.
The feature comes with 3 options:
Skip: Let's you skip the post share so another can take its place
Block: Blacklist the share from posting in the future
Edit: Edit the content and image to share
Note: You can only edit the content and image if the Share As Image option is checked and the Share Content is set to Post Content or Post Title and Content, see this screenshot for reference https://vertis.d.pr/kfm9hk.